Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cody Guyer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cody Guyer

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

LB White

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cristina Meza was so very helpful this afternoon assisting my Mom change over both her auto and renter's insurance. She provided great detail and answered all of our questions as we went through the process. We also appreciated the reduced costs that Christina was able to provide!"

Elvia Padilla

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very satisfied with the service and attention with this agency, especially with Ms. Amanda for her patience in explaining the coverage she is offering you, she makes you feel like part of her family to serve you in the best way in Spanish or English. I recommend it 100%. (Original) Muy satisfecha con el servicio y la atención con esta agencia, especialmente con la Sra. Amanda por su paciencia para explicarte la cobertura que te esta ofreciendo, Ella te hace como parte de su familia para atenderte de la mejor manera en Español o Ingles. Lo recomiendo al 100%."

tierra martinez

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs Brenda was awesome. So helpful"

SunnyC C

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service and good price. Cristina is a great agent to work with and she is very patient about my inquiries."

edward garza

July 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"I was quoted $125/135 for my monthly insurance, and since I have paid $144, $157, and my next bill is set for $201. I called to speak to Cody Guyer, he said he would call me back, and I asked to hold, and Cody Guyer said "your being RIDICULOUS" this in my opinion is not at all a professional manner to speak to a client! I asked him why he said this to me, and AGAIN Cody Guyer said to me "because your RIDICULOUS for wanting to hold! I just wish someone at State Farm would tell me if this is how they treat their clients????"

Dora L

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cody's team in general and Brenda in particular has been extremely helpful. They offer prompt and professional help when i was in need (one case in point would be after the TX arctic freeze), they patiently guided me through the claims process and even provided emotional support that made me feel like i am a human being and not just another customer to them. They are truly there for me "like a good neighbor"."

Maria Morales

September 21, 2021

4  out of  5
"The representative very helpful and really went above and beyond to help. ."

Jake Jordan

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Cody’s office is fantastic, helpful, and friendly! I now have a policy that is way better and I’m paying less than half what I was paying before under another insurance provider."

Carol Fisher

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've never been disappointed with State Farm Auto Ins. From their roadside service to paying out on claims even after I was no longer a customer, for awhile, to even finding a way to lower my bill after the first 6 months when I called again looking for a policy made for people like me not driving as much after covid-19 and lifestyle changes overnight. Thank you to my newest State Farm family. Sincerely grateful, C.Fisher"

Mike D C

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brenda Vasquez Is Excellent a insurance Rep I recommend her has your Rep Thank you State Farm For Hiring a Excellent employee I rate Brenda At 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ My Wife and I just Joined the Team From Michael Crawford"

Ahmed Ali

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great and professional.. speacially monica did great job .. thanks"

jp gc

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much! Excellent service, best I' H town! (Original) Muchas gracias! Excelente servicio, best I' H town!"

Paul Tran

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recommend everyone to go to to my friend Monica Dominguez!"

Gabriel Jimenez

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Monica Dominguez is always attentive to my needs! Thank you Monica for always being on top of everything! Very professional and responsive in a timely manner."

Raymond Hernandez

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"They definitely know how to treat people right and like a good neighbor they are always there to help! Thanks Monica for helping me with my insurance"

joe Chamoun

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic company! Excellent customer service, efficient process Thanks Monica for the great costumer service!"

Akel Chamoun

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office has great customer service, they truly care about making things right and are always fast to help! Thanks Monica for always staying on top of things."

Sleep & Meditate

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cody Guyer office is full of professionals and people who care! I receive help Frim Monica Dominguez & Bianca who always help me with my changes and make my life easy"

Muhammad Raza Qadri

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Finding good rates was a hectic process. Luckily I found this company and Monica helped me out a lot. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for great service and rates."

Michael Hlavac

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amanda has helped me out on numerous with all of our policies and most recent with the purchase of our new car policy. She will always go the extra mile for you. She has great customer service skills and a wonderful personality."

Michael Vasquez

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brenda was great in helping my family and friends with multiple life insurance policies and auto insurance. Will absolutely recommend Cody Guyer and team to all who need insurance.Amen"

Oye Adeoye

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agent and the staffs are awesome in handling all aspects of my insurance needs from quotes to placement of the policies as well as taking out the time to explain in layman's language areas that needs explanation. Kudos to the entire team."

Babatunde Famutimi

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was giving the best service by Mr Cody Guyer."

Easton Figueroa

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Brenda Vasquez for helping me save on my auto insurance. She was very helpful and professional assisting me though this process. She even took the time to walk me through my coverages and explain what each item was. If you ever have the chance work with her you won’t be disappointed!"

Victor Chacon

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Constantly professional & reliable. Friendly & courteous service for many years. Money could not buy this quality of operation, it is earned Thank you."