Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cody Guyer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cody Guyer

4.9 out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dora L

Dora L

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Vincent Rodrigo

Vincent Rodrigo

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cody and his team are the best. Cody helped me save money on my car and home insurance. Got our family setup with life insurance too. Definitely would recommend."
Profile photo of Maria Morales

Maria Morales

September 21, 2021

4  out of  5
"The representative very helpful and really went above and beyond to help. ."
Profile photo of Jake Jordan

Jake Jordan

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Cody’s office is fantastic, helpful, and friendly! I now have a policy that is way better and I’m paying less than half what I was paying before under another insurance provider."
Profile photo of Carol Fisher

Carol Fisher

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mike D C

Mike D C

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brenda Vasquez Is Excellent a insurance Rep I recommend her has your Rep Thank you State Farm For Hiring a Excellent employee I rate Brenda At 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ My Wife and I just Joined the Team From Michael Crawford"
Profile photo of Ahmed Ali

Ahmed Ali

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great and professional.. speacially monica did great job .. thanks"
Profile photo of jp gc

jp gc

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you! Excellent service, best I 'H town! (Original) Muchas gracias! Excelente servicio, best I' H town!"
Profile photo of Paul Tran

Paul Tran

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recommend everyone to go to to my friend Monica Dominguez!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Jimenez

Gabriel Jimenez

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Monica Dominguez is always attentive to my needs! Thank you Monica for always being on top of everything! Very professional and responsive in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Raymond Hernandez

Raymond Hernandez

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"They definitely know how to treat people right and like a good neighbor they are always there to help! Thanks Monica for helping me with my insurance"
Profile photo of joe Chamoun

joe Chamoun

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic company! Excellent customer service, efficient process Thanks Monica for the great costumer service!"
Profile photo of Akel Chamoun

Akel Chamoun

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office has great customer service, they truly care about making things right and are always fast to help! Thanks Monica for always staying on top of things."
Profile photo of Sleep & Meditate

Sleep & Meditate

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cody Guyer office is full of professionals and people who care! I receive help Frim Monica Dominguez & Bianca who always help me with my changes and make my life easy"
Profile photo of Muhammad Raza Qadri

Muhammad Raza Qadri

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Finding good rates was a hectic process. Luckily I found this company and Monica helped me out a lot. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for great service and rates."
Profile photo of Michael Hlavac

Michael Hlavac

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amanda has helped me out on numerous with all of our policies and most recent with the purchase of our new car policy. She will always go the extra mile for you. She has great customer service skills and a wonderful personality."
Profile photo of Michael Vasquez

Michael Vasquez

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brenda was great in helping my family and friends with multiple life insurance policies and auto insurance. Will absolutely recommend Cody Guyer and team to all who need insurance.Amen"
Profile photo of Oye Adeoye

Oye Adeoye

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agent and the staffs are awesome in handling all aspects of my insurance needs from quotes to placement of the policies as well as taking out the time to explain in layman's language areas that needs explanation. Kudos to the entire team."
Profile photo of Babatunde Famutimi

Babatunde Famutimi

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was giving the best service by Mr Cody Guyer."
Profile photo of Easton Figueroa

Easton Figueroa

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Victor Chacon

Victor Chacon

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Constantly professional & reliable. Friendly & courteous service for many years. Money could not buy this quality of operation, it is earned Thank you."
Profile photo of Rebecca Burgin

Rebecca Burgin

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are amazing! Always helpful, knowledgeable and prompt."
Profile photo of yahir delgado

yahir delgado

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"One of the top brands of insurance that gave me a better quote for my vehicles and for renter insurance. Thank you Brenda Vasquez for not giving up on getting me insured with y'all. They have a great customer service."
Profile photo of David D.

David D.

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5